Auction & WHAT????

Auction & WHAT????

I can not imagine the world ever actually being this way. This has been gong on for hundreds of years, slavery and selling slaves goes on today, but I just cannot imagine it being done so publicly!  “Stop by the auction house and pick up some dishes and a slave”, we are truly fallen!  People all over the world, RIGHT NOW, are in slavery! It is so sad and I just cannot imagine that there are people in the world who would value a human life so little!  I meant to simply just share an old photo, but then I got to thinking of the people who went through those doors and it really saddened me and made me pretty upset!!  So glad this is not the country we are anymore!

2 thoughts on “Auction & WHAT????

Let me know what you think?

